ICG Board of Directors
Resolutions and Voting Tally

Motion 803-1. Status: voting

This is a Parliamentarian Motion.
Moved: Eliminate Standing Rule 15 and renumber Standing Rules 16-26 as 15-25.

The reason for this is that SR15 was part of the package of SRs we set up to govern Costume-Con a number of years ago. It reads:
The Election Commissioners for each election shall be the chair/co-chairs or their designees of the Costume-Con immediately prior to the contested bid. [Adopted 2/18/91; renumbered 5/26/97]

We amended the other SRs at C-C this year and I missed this one. It has no further rational for existence.

Motion made by Pierre Pettinger, Seconded by Betsy Delaney.

President (Carl Mami)  
Vice-President (Nora Mai) YES
Recording Secretary (Dana MacDermott) YES
Corresponding Secretary (Randall Whitlock) YES
Treasurer (Dora Buck) >YES
Australian Costumers Guild (Charlie Sweeney)  
Beyond Reality Costumers Guild Northwest (Vicki Glover) YES
Chicagoland Costumers Guild (Barbara Wright) YES
Costumers Guild West (Darla Kruger) >YES
Greater Bay Area Costumers Guild (Tony Lunn) YES
Greater Columbia Fantasy Costumers Guild (Ann Stephens) YES
Delaware Valley Costumers Society (MaryAlice Rensa) YES
Greater Sacramento Area Costumers Guild  
Millenium Costumers (Mike Bruno)  
NJ/NY Costumers Guild (Betsy Delaney) YES
Northern Lights Costumers Guild (Dina Flockhart) YES
St. Louis Costumers Guild (Bruce Mai) >YES
Silicon Web Costumers Guild (Sharon Trembley) YES
Southwest Costumers Guild (Frances Burns) YES
Utah Costumers Guild (Dave Doerring) YES
Western Canadian Costumers Guild (Eileen Capes) YES

Back to Motions Page      Back to Main Page